Back to top

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.
You can also send a message or request an appointment through the boxes at the bottom of this page.

General Contact Info:

Gillispie & Ogilbee CPAs

  • 4400 N Meridian Ave
  • Oklahoma City, OK 73112
  • Telephone: (405) 947 - 3030
  • Fax: (405) 942 - 0017

Our Partners

Walter J. Gillispie, CPA/Partner
wgillispie@gocpas.com

Mariana C. Birchell, CPA/Partner
mbirchell@gocpas.com

John P. Ogilbee, CPA/Partner
jogilbee@gocpas.com

Tracy L. Morgan, CPA/Partner
tmorgan@gocpas.com

Tom Buxton, CPA
tbuxton@gocpa.com

Lisa Beck, Office Manager
lbeck@gocpas.com